The Award


International GrandPrix Relational Strategies is the award dedicated to the most innovative and effective techniques of relationship marketing: digital, promo, direct, events, and PR.

An event always on the move, able to renew itself each time, so as to follow the evolution of the market and to always be up-to-date.

The 2017 International GrandPrix Relational Strategies edition: on reaching its 24rd edition, the organization confirmed the partnership with ASSOCOM and PR HUB.

As always, the Award is characterized by its international opening, the composition of its Jury and its choice of categories, highly representative of every communication tecnique aimed to the final consumers engagement. Within such framework, Assocom & PR Hub expertise and know how will strongly contribute to the Award’s mission of highlighting the best works in every category.

Another important feature is the partnership with the European IMC Awards, organized by EACA, the European Association of Communication Agencies.

The Category Winners (The Winners List) of the International GrandPrix Relational Strategies have the right to enter their corresponding IMC categories to compete at the  IMC Awards.

The Jury

In order to emphasize the union between two complementary realities such as ‘The market’ and ‘The techniques of relationship marketing,’ the Award brings together the protagonists of corporate marketing and academic world/partners, who will select the entries addressing market needs and focusing on the industrial sector to which the products in competition belong.The Jury have the task to designate the winners for each category and the GrandPrix 2016.

The 2016 Final Ceremony took place in Milan Teatro Principe on November 22nd, 2016.

The 2015 Final Ceremony took place in Milan Teatro Vetra on December 1st, 2015.

Special Guest Saule Kilaite.

The 2014 Final Ceremony

The Final Gala took place in Milan Magazzini Generali on December 2nd, 2014, with an entertaining One Night Show in which you enjoyed the proclamation of the winners for each category, the winner of the entire GrandPrix and Raphael Gualazzi’s live concert.

2014 Gala
2014 Jury